Preferred Vendors

Click on a tab to reveal our vendors’ information.

SOPHIA Pendergast – Fine Catering 401-846-8513

Blackstone Caterers 401-848-2030 blackstonecaterers.com

Glorious Affairs Catering 401-842-0404 gloriousaffairs.net

Newport Chocolates – 401-841-8975 newportchocolates.com

Envy Salon and Spa 401-846-7775

Jessica D’Amore 401-619-0223

Kindred Culture Photography and Videography    Visit Website

Penny Souza Photography 413-822-3185    pennysouzaphotography.com

Boston Photography by Lauren 339-225-1452   bostonphotographybylauren.com

Lara Kimmerer Photography 617-383-9565   larakimmerer.com

Unique Photographs by Bodil 508-758-7810  uniquephotographs.com

David Dadekian Photography 401-942-0108   dadekianphoto.com

Meghan Sepe Photography   meghansepe.com

Armor and Martel Photography   armorandmartelphoto.com

Perfect Wedding Photo 978-777-6697  perfectweddingphoto.com

 

Papers Judith Carroll papersnewport.com

Confections 508-674-4976 kennedyconfections.com

Mad Hatter Bakery 401-847-0354 madhatterbakery.com

International Tennis Hall of Fame tennisfame.com

Atlantic Beach Resort 401-847-2750

Eastons Beach Rotundra cityofnewport.com/weddings

Fort Adams fortadams.org

Hibernian Hall 401-847-8671

The Bohlin 401-619-7199 bohlinnewport.com

New York Yacht Club 212-201-4332 nyycfoundation.org

Exquisite Events 401-792-3254 exquisiteeventsdesign.com